Administration staff

List of school administration staff

Mr Graham Dart
Principal – graham.dart@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jane Lowther
Deputy Principal (M-F) – jane.lowther@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Aleisha Niebieszczanski
Deputy Principal (M-T) aleisha.niebieszczanski@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Denise Johnston
Deputy Principal (Th-F) denise.johnston@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lena Harvey
Manager, Corporate Services – lena.harvey@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenni Mitchell
School Officer – jennifer.mitchell@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tracey Willis
Library Officer – tracey.willis@education.wa.edu.au