Administration staff

List of school administration staff

Mr Graham Dart
Principal – graham.dart@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jane Lowther
Deputy Principal – jane.lowther@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Andrea Macfarlane
Deputy Principal– andrea.macfarlane@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tracey-Anne Simpson
Manager, Corporate Services – tracey-anne.simpson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jenni Mitchell
School Officer – jennifer.mitchell@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Lena Harvey
School Officer – lena.harvey@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Tracey Willis
Library Officer – tracey.willis@education.wa.edu.au