Kindergarten

Cottesloe Primary School

Enrolments for Kindergarten open at the beginning of Term 2 and close on the first Friday of Term 3.  Enrolment day (usually held late in Term 3) which is purely a form filling out day where you complete the enrolment card and bring in your child’s birth certificate and immunisation records for copying.

We also have an Orientation Day for Kindergarten which is held early in Term 4 where the parents and their enrolled child come along to the Kindergarten to meet the Teacher and Teacher Assistant for an hour and to familiarise themselves with the Teaching staff and the Kindergarten environment.

School Term 2016

Semester 1
Term 1 Mon 1st Feb – Fri 8th April
Term 2 Mon 26th Apr – Fri 1st July

Semester 2
Term 3 Mon 18th Jul – Fri 23rd Sept
Term 4 Tues 11th Oct – Thurs 15th Dec

(Please note – These dates are subject to change by the Department.)

School Development Days 2016

January – Thursday 28th January and Friday 29th January
March – Friday 4th March
June – Friday 3rd June
August – Friday 19th August
October – Mon 10th October
December – Friday 16th December
These are days when students do not attend school – only staff attend school.