Teaching Staff

List of school teaching staff 2018

Mrs Carmen Zlnay
Kindergarten Teacher – Green Group  carmen.zlnay@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Cathy Bestley
Pre-Primary Teacher catherine.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Leslie Stapleton
Pre-Primary Teacher leslie.stapleton@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Vicki Green
Year 1 Teacher vicki.green2@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Natalie Maio
Year 1/2 Teacher natalie.maio@education.wa.edu.au

teaching with

Mrs Amanda Duckworth
Year 1/2 Teacher amanda.duckworth@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Caroline Brades
Year 2 Teacher caroline.brades@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Denise Johnston
Year 2/3 Teacher  denise.johnston@education.wa.edu.au

teaching with

Mrs Andrea Macfarlane
Year 2/3 Teacher andrea.macfarlane@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sue Dwyer
Year 3 Teacher  sue.dwyer@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Annika Chesny
Year 3 Teacher annika.chesny@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Regina Low
Year 4 Teacher  regina.low@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Ceira Van Kuyk
Year 4/5 Teacher ceira.vankuyk@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sandy Foley
Year 5 Teacher  sandy.foley@education.wa.edu.au

teaching with

Mr Darren Taylor
Year 5 Teacher darren.taylor@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Ben Doig
Year 5/6 Teacher benjamin.doig@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jane Lowther
Year 6 Teacher jane.lowther@education.wa.edu.au

teaching with

Ms Renae Marinich renae.marinich@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher

Ms Louise Jones
Art Teacher  louise.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jemma Spicer
Japanese Teacher jemma.spicer@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Amanda Oliver
Music Teacher amanda.oliver2@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Shaun Mansfield
Phys Ed Teacher shaun.mansfield@education.wa.edu.au