Teaching Staff

List of school teaching staff 2018

Mrs Carmen Zlnay carmen.zlnay@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten Teacher – Green Group 

Mrs Cathy Bestley catherine.murphy@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary Teacher

Miss Larissa Blechynden larissa.blechynden@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary Teacher

Ms Vicki Green vicki.green2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 Teacher 

Miss Natalie Maio natalie.maio@education.wa.edu.au / Mrs Amanda Duckworth amanda.duckworth@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1/2 Teachers

Mrs Caroline Brades caroline.brades@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 Teacher

Ms Denise Johnston  denise.johnston@education.wa.edu.au / Mrs Andrea Macfarlane andrea.macfarlane@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2/3 Teachers

Mrs Sue Dwyer sue.dwyer@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher  

Ms Annika Chesny annika.chesny@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher

Ms Regina Low regina.low@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 Teacher 

Ms Ceira Van Kuyk ceira.vankuyk@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4/5 Teacher

Mrs Sandy Foley  sandy.foley@education.wa.edu.au / Mr Darren Taylor darren.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 Teachers

Mr Ben Doig benjamin.doig@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs Jane Lowther jane.lowther@education.wa.edu.au / Mr Darren Taylor darren.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Teachers

Ms Louise Jones louise.jones@education.wa.edu.au
Art Teacher 

Mrs Jemma Spicer  jemma.spicer@education.wa.edu.au
Japanese Teacher

Ms Amanda Oliver amanda.oliver2@education.wa.edu.au
Music Teacher

Mr Shaun Mansfield shaun.mansfield@education.wa.edu.au
Phys Ed Teacher