Teaching Staff

List of school teaching staff

Mrs Jillian Creedon
Kindergarten Teacher – Green jillian.creedon2@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Carmen Zlnay
Kindergarten Teacher – Blue  carmen.zlnay@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Gabriel Hurtz
Kindergarten Intern

Ms Vicki Green
Pre-Primary Teacher vicki.green2@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Hayley Atkinson
Year 1 Teacher hayley.atkinson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Brooke Barnett
Year 1 Teacher brooke.barnett@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Amanda Duckworth
Year 1 Teacher amanda.duckworth@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Denise Johnston
Year 2 Teacher  denise.johnston@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Cathy Murphy
Year 2 Teacher catherine.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Lucy Taylor
Year 2 Teacher  lucy.taylor2@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Leslie Stapleton
Year 2/3 Teacher leslie.stapleton@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sue Dwyer
Year 3 Teacher  sue.dwyer@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sandy Foley
Year 3 Teacher  sandy.foley@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Mandy Hensel
Year 3 Teacher miranda.hensel@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Nickie Jones
Year 4 Teacher nicola.jones1@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Ceira Van Kuyk
Year 4 Teacher ceira.vankuyk@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Caroline Brades
Year 5 Teacher caroline.brades@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Ben Doig
Year 5/6 Teacher benjamin.doig@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jane Lowther
Year 6 Teacher jane.lowther@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Annika Chesny
Year 6 Teacher annika.chesny@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Louise Jones
Art Teacher  louise.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jemma Spicer
Japanese Teacher jemma.spicer@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Amanda Oliver
Music Teacher amanda.oliver2@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Shaun Mansfield
Phys Ed Teacher shaun.mansfield@education.wa.edu.au