Teaching Staff

List of school teaching staff 2019

Mrs Brooke Barnett  brooke.barnett@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten Teacher – Green Group (Tuesday, Thursday)

Mrs Amanda Duckworth amanda.duckworth@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten Teacher – Blue Group (Monday, Wednesday)

Mrs Jane Potter jane.potter@education.wa.edu.au
Kindergarten Teacher – Fridays

Mrs Cath Bestley catherine.murphy@education.wa.edu.au  /Ms Lucy Taylor lucy.taylor2@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary Teacher

Ms Alana Simmons alana.simmons@education.wa.edu.au/Mrs Phillipa Sheldrick phillipa.carrick@education.wa.edu.au
Pre-Primary Teacher

Ms Vicki Green vicki.green2@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 Teacher 

Ms Hannah Parsons hannah.parsons@education.wa.edu.au
Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Sue Dwyer sue.dwyer@education.wa.edu.au
Year 2 Teacher

Ms Denise Johnston  denise.johnston@education.wa.edu.au / Mrs Andrea Macfarlane andrea.macfarlane@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Teachers

Ms Nickie Jones  nicola.jones@education.wa.edu.au
Year 3 Teacher  

Ms Ceira Van Kuyk ceira.vankuyk@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4 Teacher 

Mr Russell Haxby russell.haxby@education.wa.edu.au
Year 4/5 Teacher

Mrs Jane Lowther jane.lowther@education.wa.edu.au / Mrs Linda Visser linda.visser@education.wa.edu.au
Year 5 Teachers

Ms Aleisha Niebieszczanski aleisha.niebieszczanski@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher

 Mr Darren Taylor darren.taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Year 6 Teacher

Ms Louise Jones louise.jones@education.wa.edu.au
Art Teacher (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

Mrs Jemma Spicer  jemma.spicer@education.wa.edu.au
Japanese Teacher (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

Ms Amanda Oliver amanda.oliver2@education.wa.edu.au
Music Teacher (Thursday, Friday)

Ms Sarah Orton
Performing Arts Teacher (Tuesday)

Mr Brendan Kennedy brendan.kennedy@education.wa.edu.au
Phys Ed Teacher (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)