Term dates

Semester 1 2018

Term 1
Wednesday 31st January – Friday 13th April
Term 2
Monday 30th April – Friday 29th June

Semester 2 2018

Term 3
Monday 16th July – Friday 21st September
Term 4
Tuesday 9th October – Thursday 13th December

Future Term Dates

School Development Dates 2018

January
Monday 29th January and Tuesday 30th January
March
Friday 2nd March
June
Friday 1st June
October
Monday 8th October
December
Friday 14th December

These are days when students do not attend school – only staff attend school.