Term dates

Semester 1 2017

Term 1
Wednesday 1st February – Friday 7th April
Term 2
Monday 24th April – Friday 30th June

Semester 2 2017

Term 3
Monday 17th July – Friday 22nd September
Term 4
Tuesday 10th October – Thursday 14th December

Future term dates

School Development Dates 2017

January
Monday 30th January and Tuesday 31st January
March
Friday 3rd March
June
Friday 2nd June
October
Monday 9th October
December
Friday 15th December

These are days when students do not attend school – only staff attend school.