Term dates

Semester 1 2019

Term 1
Monday 4th February – Friday 12th April
Term 2
Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July

Semester 2 2019

Term 3
Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September
Term 4
Tuesday 15th October – Thursday 19th December

Future Term Dates

School Development Dates 2019

January
Thursday 31st January and Friday 1st February
March
Friday 1st March
May
Friday 31st May
October
Monday 14th October
December
Friday 20th December

These are days when students do not attend school – only staff attend school.