Term dates

Semester 1 2020

Term 1
Monday 3rd February – Thursday 9th April
Term 2
Tuesday 28th April – Friday 3rd July

Semester 2 2020

Term 3
Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September
Term 4
Tuesday 13th October – Thursday 17th December

Future Term Dates

School Development Dates 2020

January
Thursday 30th January and Friday 31st January
February
Friday 28th February
May
Friday 29th May
October
Monday 12th October
December
Friday 18th December

These are days when students do not attend school – only staff attend school.